A Christ centered ministry showing the kindness of Jesus to those in need while working with community partners to provide our neighbors basic needs and personal growth opportunities.

Our Board & Staff

Our Board

Larry Bell, Board Chair
Retired Chief, AFD

Chip Whitlock

Project Professional, PSC

Stacey McGee, CPA, Treasurer
Roberts & McGee, CPA

Christine Lana, Secretary
Retired Educator

Jim McNiece,
Christian Homes and Family
Services, Development Director

David Lawrence, CPA, Retired CFO, Ab-Tex Beverages

Bo Green
Retired Math Professor, ACU

Naoma Parks
Retired Educator

Bonnie Willingham
Retired Educator

Walt Worgull, Owner
RW Services

Our Staff

Jim Clark
Executive Director
jclark@cscabilene.org

Cheryl Alexander
Office Manager
calexander@cscabilene.org

Roberta Brown
Volunteer Coordinator
rbrown@cscabilene.org

Roseann Martin
Receptionist
rmartin@cscabilene.org

Marisue Meyer
Receptionist
mmeyer@cscabilene.org

Joe Arguijo
Operations Manager
jarguijo@cscabilene.org

Crystal Thomas
Development Administrator
cthomas@cscabilene.org

Tracy Sosa
Donation Manager
tasosa@suddenlink.net

Zeire Navarro
Custodian
zeireguzman@hotmail.com